Write & Earn

7th Race:The Maharaja Of Venkatagiri Memorial Cup

Div-2 1100 M

Zinfandelle (Mr.C.R.Bala Kumar, Mr.V.Sathish Kumar,

Mrs.Yasmeen Akbar) 59 Tanveer Alam


Admiral Nelson 59.5 Abhishek S.Pawar Second.

Pretty Gal 54.5 R.Vaibhav Third.

Country's Angel 51 K V Baskar Fourth.

Not run City Of Song rest all ran

Won by: 7L, 4-1/4L and 3-1/4L

Time : One min 9.78 secs

Tote : Rs.9 for win, Rs.6,Rs.12 and Rs.6 for places

Winner trained by:Fazal-UL-Rehman


SHP: Rs.73

Quinella: Rs.88

Forecast: Rs.62

Tanala: Rs.167 on 71 tickets

Fetching more content...