Favorites Edit

FC Goa Squad 2019-20

Squad NumberPlayerPosition
13Mohammad NawazGK
32Naveen KumarGK
31Shubham DhasGK
25Mourtada Fall (Senegal)DF
17Carlos Pena (Spain)DF
37Mohamed AliDF
6Chinglensana SinghDF
20Seriton FernandesDF
21Saviour GamaDF
44Amey RanawadeDF
27Aiban DohlingDF
23Edu Bedia (Spain)MF
4Hugo Boumous (France)MF
5Ahmed Jahouh (Morocco)MF
10Brandon FernandesMF
19Kingsley FernandesMF
24Lenny RodriguezMF
11Princeton RebelloMF
7Seiminlen DoungelMF
12Jackichand SinghMF
71Mandar Rao Dessai (Captain)MF
8Ferran Corominas (Spain)FW
26Liston ColacoFW
9Manvir SinghFW

Head Coach: Sergio Lobera (Spain)

After Bengaluru FC got the better of them in the final last season, FC Goa will look to clear the final hurdle this time around as they have ISL glory firmly in their sights. The Gaurs have managed to retain all six foreign players and have bolstered their ranks with the additions of Amey Ranawade and Aiban Dohling, among others.

After retaining their core group of players for the forthcoming season, there is a growing belief among the fans and players alike that FC Goa could go all they way this season.

Manager Sergio Lobera spoke at length to the media and remained upbeat about the season ahead, going on to reveal that they approached the transfer market after careful deliberation of their resources.

Fetching more content...