Create
Notifications
New User posted their first comment
Advertisement

US Womens Soccer Schedule

Team USA is one of the best teams to participate in the FIFA Women's World Cup. They have emerged as Champions three times, once as Runner up and the rest of the times, they have won third place.

For the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup, the US team belongs to group F. Their first match will be against


Thailand on Tuesday 11th June, 2019, followed by matches against Chile and Sweden.


USWNT Soccer Schedule - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup


Tuesday 11 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
FUSA00:30 +1DayThailand


Sunday 16 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
FUSA21:30Chile


Thursday 20 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
FSweden00:30 +1DayUSA


FIFA 2015 Womens World Cup - USWNT Fixtures and Results


Back in the 2015 FIFA World Cup, the US was a part of Group D. Except for a draw match against Sweden where neither team scored a goal, US had won all the rest of the matches. With 6 wins against their opponents, the US team emerged as the Champions of 2015 FIFA World Cup.


Monday 08 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
United States3-1Australia


Friday 12 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
United States0-0Sweden


Tuesday 16 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
Nigeria0-1United States


Monday 22 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
United States2-0Colombia


Friday 26 June (Quarter-Final)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
China0-1United States


Tuesday 30 June (Semi-Final)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
United States2-0Germany


Sunday 05 July (Final)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
United States5-2Japan


Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit