CoD Black Ops 6 release date officially revealed

CoD Black Ops 6 release date
Black Ops 6 release date revealed (Image via Activision)

The CoD Black Ops 6 release date has now officially been revealed by Activision. Just right before the gameplay reveal, CoD Black Ops 6 pre-order went live, and now we have all the details regarding the Black Ops 6 release. Developed by Treyarch Studios, Black Ops 6 is this year's premium Call of Duty title. This is also the first Call of Duty title that will come to the Xbox Game Pass on day one.

Read on the learn when does Call of Duty Black Ops 6 release.


When does CoD Black Ops 6 launch?

Call of Duty Black Ops 6 will officially launch on October 25, 2024. CoD Black Ops 6 pre-order is already live on PlayStation Store and Microsoft Store. PlayStation Store's pre-order information also reveals the early access date for the CoD Black Ops 6. However, we are yet to have the official information of the exact time of the full game launch.


Also read: CoD Black Ops 6 will reportedly not have carry-forward-items from MW3


CoD Black Ops 6 release date & time

Based on the PlayStation Store's information, here are times and dates for all the major regions where Call of Duty Black Ops 6 early access will go live.

Time ZonesDate and Time
Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)October 17, 2024, at 10 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)October 17, 2024, at 11 AM
Central Daylight Time (CDT)October 17, 2024, at 12 AM
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)October 17, 2024, at 1 PM
Brasilia Time (BRT)October 17, 2024, at 2 PM
British Summer Time (BST)October 17, 2024, at 6 PM
Central European Summer Time (CEST)October 17, 2024, at 7 PM
Eastern European Time (EET)October 17, 2024, at 7 PM
Indian Standard Time (IST)October 17, 2024, at 10:30 PM
China Standard Time (CST)October 18, 2024, at 1 AM
Japan Standard Time (JST)October 18, 2024, at 2 AM
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)October 18, 2024, at 3 AM
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST)October 18, 2024, at 5 AM

Read more: Is Blackout returning in CoD Black Ops 6?


CoD Black Ops 6 Vault Edition price and benefits

CoD Black Ops 6 Vault Edition is priced at $99.99. Players who are going to pre-order this edition will obtain the following items listed below:

  • Cross Gen Bundle of Call of Duty®: Black Ops 6
  • Hunters vs. Hunted Operator Pack
  • 4 Operator Skins: Adler, Park, Brutus and Klaus
  • Mastercraft Collection
  • 5 Mastercraft Weapons
  • BlackCell (1 Season)*** -- Includes: Battle Pass, 20 Tier Skips, 1,100 CP and more GobbleGum Pack for Zombies -- 12 GobbleGums of high rarities

Check out our other Call of Duty Black Ops 6-related coverage:

Quick Links

App download animated image Get the free App now