India T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

Last Modified Nov 09, 2022 23:29 IST

India's first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 23th October against their arch-rivals Pakistan at 7:00 pm(IST) in Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne.

India Schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2022

23 October, SundayIndia vs Pakistan7:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
27 October, ThursdayIndia vs Group A Runner-up6:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
30 October, SundayIndia vs South Africa7:00 pmPerth Stadium, Perth
2 November, WednesdayIndia vs Bangladesh6:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
6 November, SundayIndia vs Group B Winner7:00 pmMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

India T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule
India T20 World Cup 2022 Fixtures

Also see: T20 World Cup 2022 India Squad

List of all India matches in T20 World Cup

13/09/2007India vs ScotlandKingsmeadNo Result
14/09/2007India vs PakistanKingsmeadIndia won in bowl-out after scores were tied
16/09/2007India vs New ZealandWanderers StadiumNew Zealand won by 10 runs
19/09/2007India vs EnglandKingsmeadIndia won by 18 runs
20/09/2007India vs South AfricaKingsmeadIndia won by 37 runs
22/09/2007India vs AustraliaKingsmeadIndia won by 15 runs
24/09/2007India vs PakistanWanderers StadiumIndia won by 5 runs
06/06/2009India vs BangladeshTrent BridgeIndia won by 25 runs
10/06/2009India vs IrelandTrent BridgeIndia won by 8 wickets
12/06/2009India vs West IndiesLord'sWest Indies won by 7 wickets
14/06/2009India vs EnglandLord'sEngland won by 3 runs
16/06/2009India vs South AfricaTrent BridgeSouth Africa won by 12 runs
01/05/2010India vs AfghanistanDaren Sammy National Cricket StadiumIndia won by 7 wickets
02/05/2010India vs South AfricaDaren Sammy National Cricket StadiumIndia won by 14 runs
07/05/2010India vs AustraliaKensington OvalAustralia won by 49 runs
09/05/2010India vs West IndiesKensington OvalWest Indies won by 14 runs
11/05/2010India vs Sri LankaDaren Sammy National Cricket StadiumSri Lanka won by 5 wickets
19/09/2012India vs AfghanistanR Premadasa StadiumIndia won by 23 runs
23/09/2012India vs EnglandR Premadasa StadiumIndia won by 90 runs
28/09/2012India vs AustraliaR Premadasa StadiumAustralia won by 9 wickets
30/09/2012India vs PakistanR Premadasa StadiumIndia won by 8 wickets
02/10/2012India vs South AfricaR Premadasa StadiumIndia won by 1 run
21/03/2014India vs PakistanShere Bangla National StadiumIndia won by 7 wickets
23/03/2014India vs West IndiesShere Bangla National StadiumIndia won by 7 wickets
28/03/2014India vs BangladeshShere Bangla National StadiumIndia won by 8 wickets
30/03/2014India vs AustraliaShere Bangla National StadiumIndia won by 73 runs
04/04/2014India vs South AfricaShere Bangla National StadiumIndia won by 6 wickets
06/04/2014India vs Sri LankaShere Bangla National StadiumSri Lanka won by 6 wickets
15/03/2016India vs New ZealandVidarbha Cricket Association StadiumNew Zealand won by 47 runs
19/03/2016India vs PakistanEden GardensIndia won by 6 wickets
23/03/2016India vs BangladeshM Chinnaswamy StadiumIndia won by 1 run
27/03/2016India vs AustraliaPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra StadiumIndia won by 6 wickets
31/03/2016India vs West IndiesWankhede StadiumWest Indies won by 7 wickets
24/10/2021India vs PakistanDubai International Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 10 wickets
31/10/2021India vs New ZealandDubai International Cricket StadiumNew Zealand won by 8 wickets
03/11/2021India vs AfghanistanSheikh Zayed StadiumIndia won by 66 runs
05/11/2021India vs ScotlandDubai International Cricket StadiumIndia won by 8 wickets
08/11/2021India vs NamibiaDubai International Cricket StadiumIndia won by 9 wickets
23 October, 2022India vs PakistanMelbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneTBA
27 October, 2022India vs Group A Runner-upSydney Cricket Ground, SydneyTBA
30 October, 2022India vs South AfricaPerth Stadium, PerthTBA
2 November, 2022India vs BangladeshAdelaide Oval, AdelaideTBA
6 November, 2022India vs Group B WinnerMelbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneTBA

Check here for T20 World Cup Points Table

Similar Pages

T20 World Cup South Africa scheduleT20 World Cup Pakistan schedule
T20 World Cup England scheduleT20 World Cup New Zealand schedule
T20 World Cup Australia scheduleT20 World Cup Sri Lanka schedule
T20 World Cup Afghanistan scheduleT20 World Cup Bangladesh schedule