Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

Last Modified Oct 25, 2022 16:58 IST

Bangladesh's first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 24th October against Group A Runner-up at 3:00 pm(IST) in Bellerive Oval in Hobart.

Bangladesh Schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2022

24 October, MondayBangladesh vs Group A Runner-up3:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
27 October, ThursdaySouth Africa vs Bangladesh2:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
30 October, SundayBangladesh vs Group B Winner1:00 pmThe Gabba, Brisbane
2 November, WednesdayIndia vs Bangladesh6:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
6 November, SundayPakistan vs Bangladesh2:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide

T20 World Cup 2021 Bangladesh Schedule

Also see: T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh Squad

List of all Bangladesh matches in T20 World Cup

13/09/2007Bangladesh v. West IndiesWanderers StadiumBangladesh won by 6 wickets
15/09/2007South Africa v. BangladeshNewlandsSouth Africa won by 7 wickets
16/09/2007Australia v. BangladeshNewlandsAustralia won by 9 wickets
18/09/2007Bangladesh v. Sri LankaWanderers StadiumSri Lanka won by 64 runs
20/09/2007Bangladesh v. PakistanNewlandsPakistan won by 4 wickets
06/06/2009Bangladesh v. IndiaTrent BridgeIndia won by 25 runs
08/06/2009Bangladesh v. IrelandTrent BridgeIreland won by 6 wickets
01/05/2010Bangladesh v. PakistanDaren Sammy National Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 21 runs
05/05/2010Australia v. BangladeshKensington OvalAustralia won by 27 runs
21/09/2012Bangladesh v. New ZealandPallekele International Cricket StadiumNew Zealand won by 59 runs
25/09/2012Bangladesh v. PakistanPallekele International Cricket StadiumPakistan won by 8 wickets
16/03/2014Bangladesh v. AfghanistanShere Bangla National StadiumBangladesh won by 9 wickets
18/03/2014Bangladesh v. NepalZahur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumBangladesh won by 8 wickets
20/03/2014Bangladesh v. Hong KongZahur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumHong Kong won by 2 wickets
25/03/2014Bangladesh v. West IndiesShere Bangla National StadiumWest Indies won by 73 runs
28/03/2014Bangladesh v. IndiaShere Bangla National StadiumIndia won by 8 wickets
30/03/2014Bangladesh v. PakistanShere Bangla National StadiumPakistan won by 50 runs
01/04/2014Bangladesh v. AustraliaShere Bangla National StadiumAustralia won by 7 wickets
09/03/2016Bangladesh v. NetherlandsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association StadiumBangladesh won by 8 runs
11/03/2016Bangladesh v. IrelandHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association StadiumNo result
13/03/2016Bangladesh v. OmanHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association StadiumBangladesh won by 54 runs
16/03/2016Bangladesh v. PakistanEden GardensPakistan won by 55 runs
21/03/2016Australia v. BangladeshM Chinnaswamy StadiumAustralia won by 3 wickets
23/03/2016India v. BangladeshM Chinnaswamy StadiumIndia won by 1 run
26/03/2016Bangladesh v. New ZealandEden GardensNew Zealand won by 75 runs
17/10/2021Bangladesh v. ScotlandAl Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1)Scotland won by 6 runs
19/10/2021Oman v. BangladeshAl Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1)Bangladesh won by 26 runs
21/10/2021Bangladesh v. Papua New GuineaAl Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1)Bangladesh won by 84 runs
24/10/2021Sri Lanka v. BangladeshSharjah Cricket StadiumSri Lanka won by 5 wickets
27/10/2021England v. BangladeshSheikh Zayed StadiumEngland won by 8 wickets
29/10/2021West Indies v. BangladeshSharjah Cricket StadiumWest Indies won by 3 runs
02/11/2021South Africa v. BangladeshSheikh Zayed StadiumSouth Africa won by 6 wickets
04/11/2021Australia v. BangladeshDubai International Cricket StadiumAustralia won by 8 wickets
24 October, 2022Bangladesh vs Group A Runner-upBellerive Oval, HobartTBA
27 October, 2022South Africa vs BangladeshSydney Cricket Ground, SydneyTBA
30 October, 2022Bangladesh vs Group B WinnerThe Gabba, BrisbaneTBA
2 November, 2022India vs BangladeshAdelaide Oval, AdelaideTBA
6 November, 2022Pakistan vs BangladeshAdelaide Oval, AdelaideTBA

Similar Pages

T20 World Cup India scheduleT20 World Cup West Indies schedule
T20 World Cup South Africa scheduleT20 World Cup Pakistan schedule
T20 World Cup England scheduleT20 World Cup New Zealand schedule
T20 World Cup Australia scheduleT20 World Cup Sri Lanka schedule