ATK Mohun Bagan Squad 2021-22

Last Modified Nov 24, 2021 17:43 IST
1GKIndiaDheeraj Singh
2DFIndiaSumit Rathi
5DFIndiaSandesh Jhingan
6FWIndiaManvir Singh
7MFIndiaKomal Thatal
8MFIrelandCarl McHugh
9FWAustraliaDavid Williams
10MFSpainEdu García
11MFAustraliaBrad Inman
12GKIndiaAvilash Paul
14MFIndiaGlan Martins
15DFIndiaSubhasish Bose
16MFIndiaJayesh Rane
17MFIndiaPronay Halder
18MFIndiaSK Sahil
19MFSpainJavi Hernández
20DFIndiaPritam Kotal
21FWFijiRoy Krishna
22FWIndiaJobby Justin
23FWIndiaMichael Soosairaj
24DFIndiaSalam Ranjan Singh
25MFIndiaMichael Regin
27DFIndiaBoris Singh
28DFIndiaAnkit Mukherjee
29GKIndiaArindam Bhattacharya
31GKIndiaArsh Anwer Shaikh
33DFIndiaPrabir Das
DFEnglandJohn Johnson
MFIndiaKiyan Nassiri

Head Coach: Antonio Lopez Habas

After failing to make the playoffs in successive seasons, ATK will look get back on track this season and compete in the top end of the table. Antonio Lopez Habas, previously on the books of Granada, Valencia, Celta Vigo and Pune City FC in India among other clubs, has been appointed as the Head Coach for the forthcoming season.

The Kolkata based club have been one of the most active sides in the transfer market and have bolstered their ranks with the additions of Carl McHugh, David Williams, Michael Soosairaj and Javi Hernandez.

Habas will look to imprint his philosophy and rejuvenate the two-time winners after two underwhelming seasons in the ISL. On paper, ATK look as strong as they've been since their title winning heroics in the third edition of the ISL and seem to have all bases covered.