What network is the Super Bowl on this year? Super Bowl LVII broadcasters revealed

Super Bowl 2023 will take place at State Farm Stadium in Arizona
Super Bowl 2023 will take place at State Farm Stadium in Arizona

Super Bowl 2023 will be held at the State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. The grand event will take place on Sunday, Feb. 12, with kick-off scheduled for 6:30 p.m. ET.

The Kansas City Chiefs will lock horns with the Philadelphia Eagles in the big game this year.

The FOX network, along with the FOX Sports channel (available on Hulu + Live TV, YouTube TV, FuboTV, and Sling TV), will be broadcasting the Super Bowl.

Fans without access to cable can also live stream the game on Fox's website. The FOX Sports app is available on AppleTV, Roku, Google Chromecast, FireTV, AndroidTV as well as through Xbox.

However, in order to use the NFL mobile app, you need to be an NFL+ subscriber.

The highly-anticipated pre-game and halftime shows will also be available on the aforementioned broadcasts and streams.

A single premium seat inside the State Farm Stadium for the game costs between $5,592 and $33,144. However, live broadcasts and streaming of the game will help fans access the event at a much cheaper price.

Who pays for the Super Bowl halftime show?

As strange as it may sound, performers at the Super Bowl halftime show do not get paid for their gigs. For this year's Super Bowl, pop superstar Rihanna will be performing at the event, but she won't be getting a paycheck.


However, the NFL does cover travel expenses and all production costs for the showpiece occasion.

Who will be bringing you the excitement of Super Bowl LVII

The Super Bowl is the premier American television broadcast each year. However, the grand event never finds itself on the same channel in back-to-back years

This year, Fox will have the right to broadcast the big game on its network.

How did the Eagles and Chiefs make it to the Super Bowl?

(L-to-R) Jalen Hurts and Patrick Mahomes
(L-to-R) Jalen Hurts and Patrick Mahomes

The Kansas City Chiefs finished the regular season as divisional champions. With a 14-3 record in the regular season, Andy Reid's side grabbed the No.1 seed in the AFC, which earned them a first-round bye in the playoffs.

The Chiefs beat the Jacksonville Jaguars 27-20 in the divisional round. They then took down Joe Burrow and the Cincinnati Bengals in the AFC Championship game with a scoreline of 23-20.

This is the third occasion in four seasons that Kansas City will be making an appearance in the Super Bowl. Patrick Mahomes and Co. will be eager to add another honor to their trophy cabinets.

The Philadelphia Eagles, meanwhile, finished as divisional champions. They had the best record in the NFC at 14-3, which got them a first-round bye in the postseason.

Nick Sirianni's side trounced the New York Giants 38-7 in the divisional round. The Eagles then booked a Super Bowl spot with a 31-7 win against the San Francisco 49ers in the NFC Championship game.

First look at the Super Bowl LVII patch on the @Eagles uniforms 🔥🔥

With Jalen Hurts enjoying the best season of his career, Philadelphia will be looking to capitalize on the big game. It will be interesting to see if they can beat the Chiefs in the final game of the season.

Quick Links

Edited by Tejas Rathi
Be the first one to comment