Create

US Open 2022 Schedule

Last Modified Sep 1, 2022 10:36 IST

Dates: August 29 - September 11, 2022


Venue: New York City, Arthur Ashe Stadium.


US Open is scheduled to be held from August 29 2022 in New York City.


US Open 2022 Schedule of Play


DATESESSION TIME (ET)MATCH SCHEDULE
Mon, August 29, 202211:00Men's & Women's 1st Round
Mon, August 29, 202219:00Men's & Women's 1st Round
Tue, August 30, 202211:00Men's & Women's 2nd Round Men's & Women's Doubles 1st Round
Tue, August 30, 202219:00Men's & Women's 2nd Round
Wed, August 31, 202211:00Men's & Women's 2nd Round Men's & Women's Doubles 1st Round
Wed, August 31, 202219:00Men's & Women's 2nd Round
Thu, September 1, 202211:00Men's & Women's 3rd Round Men's & Women's Doubles 2nd Round
Thu, September 1, 202219:00Men's & Women's 3rd Round
Fri, September 2, 202211:00Men's & Women's 3rd Round Men's & Women's Doubles 2nd Round
Fri, September 2, 202219:00Men's & Women's 3rd Round
Sat, September 3, 202211:00Men's & Women's Round of 16 Men's & Women's Doubles 3rd Round
Sat, September 3, 202219:00Men's & Women's Round of 16
Sun, September 4, 202211:00Men's & Women's Round of 16 Men's & Women's Doubles 3rd Round
Sun, September 4, 202219:00Men's & Women's Round of 16
Mon, September 5, 202211:00Men's & Women's Quarterfinals Men's & Women's Doubles Quarterfinals
Mon, September 5, 202219:00Men's & Women's Quarterfinals
Tue, September 6, 202212:00Women's Doubles Quarterfinals
Tue, September 6, 202219:00Men's & Women's Quarterfinals
Wed, September 7, 202211:00Men's & Women's Quarterfinals
Wed, September 7, 202212:00Men's Doubles Semifinals
Thu, September 8, 202219:00Women's Semifinals
Fri, September 9, 202211:00Men's Doubles Final (or Mixed Doubles Final)
Sun, October 9, 202219:00Men's Semifinals
Fri, September 9, 202212:00Men's Semifinals
Sat, September 10, 202215:00Mixed Doubles Final (or Men's Doubles Final)
Sat, September 10, 202219:00Women's Final
Sun, September 11, 202216:00Women's Doubles Final
Sun, September 11, 202212:00Men's Final