KKR vs DC Head to Head

Last Modified Mar 06, 2023 19:05 IST

Out of 32 encounters so far, Kolkata Knight Riders have won 16 while Delhi Capitals have won 15 and one match was without any result.

KKR vs DC Head to Head Stats

PlayedWon by KKRWon by DCTieNo Result

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Head to Head

DateWinnerWon byVenue
28-Apr-2022Delhi Capitals4 WicketsMumbai
10-Apr-2022Delhi Capitals44 RunsMumbai
13-Oct-2021Kolkata Knight Riders3 WicketsSharjah
28-Sept-2021Kolkata Knight Riders3 WicketsSharjah
29-Apr-2021Delhi Capitals7 WicketsAhmedabad
24-Oct-2020Kolkata Knight Riders59 RunsAbu Dhabi
3-Oct-2020Delhi Capitals18 RunsSharjah
12-Apr-2019Delhi Capitals7 WicketsKolkata
30-Mar-2019Delhi CapitalsOne-over eliminatorDelhi
27-Apr-2018Delhi Daredevils55 RunsDelhi
16-Apr-2018Kolkata Knight Riders71 RunsKolkata
28-Apr-2017Kolkata Knight Riders7 WicketsKolkata
17-Apr-2017Kolkata Knight Riders4 WicketsDelhi
29-Apr-2016Delhi Daredevils27 RunsDelhi
9-Apr-2016Kolkata Knight Riders9 WicketsKolkata
6-May-2015Kolkata Knight Riders13 RunsKolkata
19-Apr-2015Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsDelhi
6-May-2014Kolkata Knight Riders8 WicketsDelhi
18-Apr-2014Delhi Daredevils4 WicketsDubai
30-Apr-2013Delhi Daredevils7 WicketsRaipur
2-Apr-2013Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsKolkata
12-Oct-2012Delhi Daredevils*52 RunsCenturion
21-May-2012Kolkata Knight Riders18 RunsPune
6-May-2012Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsDelhi
4-Apr-2012Delhi Daredevils8 WicketsKolkata
27-Apr-2011Kolkata Knight Riders17 RunsDelhi
6-Apr-2010Kolkata Knight Riders14 RunsKolkata
28-Mar-2010Delhi Daredevils40 RunsDelhi
9-May-2009Delhi Daredevils7 WicketsJohannesburg
4-May-2009Delhi Daredevils9 WicketsDurban
12-May-2008Kolkata Knight Riders23 RunsKolkata

(*) - Champions League Twenty20

The fifteenth instalment of the Indian Premier League is all set to begin from the 26th of March, 2022. Fans all over are excited for one of the most awaited cricket tournaments of the year. Let's take a look at the head to head statistics of KKR and DC.

In IPL so far, Kolkata Knight Riders have faced the Delhi Capitals(formerly known as Delhi Daredevils) for a total of 32 times. Out of which, 16 games have been won by KKR while only 15 have been won by Delhi Capitals and only 1 have ended in no result.

Click here to know the IPL 2022 Schedule and the IPL news updates.

The current captain of the Knights is young Shreyas Iyer, the. The Capitals will be captained by Rishabh Pant.