PBKS Retained Players 2023

Last Modified Dec 23, 2022 13:05 IST

PBKS Retained Players List IPL 2023

Punjab Kings have finally announced their retained players list ahead of IPL 2023 auction. They have let go of their skipper Mayank Agarwal, West Indies all-rounder Odean Smith, and right-handed batsman Shahrukh Khan. The total number of PBKS retained players is 16 and released a total of 9 players, who will go under the hammer in the IPL 2023 auction.

Shikhar Dhawan (capt)Batsman
Shahrukh KhanAll Rounder
Jonny BairstowBatsman / Wicketkeeper
Prabhsimran SinghBatsman / Wicketkeeper
Bhanuka RajapaksaAll Rounder
Jitesh SharmaBatsman / Wicketkeeper
Raj BawaAll Rounder
Rishi DhawanAll Rounder
Liam LivingstoneBatsman
Atharva TaideBatsman
Arshdeep SinghBowler
Baltej SinghAll Rounder
Nathan EllisBowler
Kagiso RabadaBowler
Rahul ChaharBowler
Harpreet BrarAll Rounder

Purse remaining: INR 32.2 crore

Catch the IPL news updates here.

FhnUjG8aYAAiPTW (818×1024)

Click here to get more details on IPL Auction 2023.

Team-wise Retained Players List

All IPL 2022 Retained Players
CSK Retained Players
KKR Retained Players
MI Retained Players
DC Retained Players
SRH Retained Players
RCB Retained Players
RR Retained Players