2023 NFL Pro Bowl in Las Vegas: Date, time, rosters, and how to watch the skills challenges, flag football game

AFC Championship - Cincinnati Bengals v Kansas City Chiefs
Joe Burrow of the Cincinnati Bengals and Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City Chiefs meet on the field

This season's NFL Pro Bowl will differ slightly. The NFL is putting on a kind of presentation instead of an exhibition game, with flag football as the main attraction.

Peyton Manning and Eli Manning will lead the AFC and NFC, respectively. During his career, Eli played for the New York Giants, while Peyton played for the Denver Broncos and Indianapolis Colts throughout his AFC tenure.

For the second consecutive season, the NFL Pro Bowl will be held in Las Vegas at Allegiant Stadium, where 88 of the league's top players will compete in an all-star pre-Super Bowl game.

The 2023 Pro Bowl will start at 3:00 PM ET on Sunday, February 5, 2023. The skills showdown will begin at 7 PM ET on February 2 and will feature a skills challenge and a non-contact flag football game in place of the customary combat football game.

The skill competition's winning conference receives three points for their group's overall score, with 24 points available throughout the eight skill challenges. For a sum of 12 overall points, the winning party from each of the first two Flag football games on Sunday will receive six points for their group.

The result at the start of the third and final flag game, which decides which conference will advance to the Pro Bowl Games, will be the sum of the points from the skills contests and the first two flag games.

ESPN, ABC, and Disney XD will broadcast the 2023 Pro Bowl simultaneously. With an active ESPN+ login or by logging in with their cable package on WatchESPN, it will also be accessible for streaming.

The NFL has named its captains for the 2023 Pro Bowl:AFC: Snoop DoggNFC: Pete DavidsonSnoop will captain Peyton Manning's AFC team, and Davidson will lead Eli Manning's NFC squad.

Which players were named to the Pro Bowl?


  • Patrick Mahomes (Chiefs)
  • Jalen Hurts (Eagles)
  • Joe Burrow (Bengals)
  • Josh Allen (Bills)
  • Geno Smith (Seahawks)
  • Kirk Cousins (Vikings)

Replacements: Tyler Huntley (Ravens - for Allen)

Tyler Huntley has been named to the Pro Bowl games to replace Josh Allen (elbow)

Wide receiver

  • Justin Jefferson (Vikings)
  • Ja'Marr Chase (Bengals)
  • Tyreek Hill (Dolphins)
  • Davante Adams (Raiders)
  • Ceedee Lamb (Cowboys)
  • Stefon Diggs (Bills)
  • AJ Brown (Eagles)
  • Terry McLaurin (Commanders)

Running back

  • Derrick Henry (Titans)
  • Nick Chubb (Browns)
  • Saquon Barkley (Giants)
  • Tony Pollard (Cowboys)
  • Mile Sanders (Eagles)
  • Josh Jacobs (Raiders)

Tight end

  • George Kittle (49ers)
  • Travis Kelce (Chiefs)
  • T.J. Hockenson (Vikings)
  • Mark Andrews (Ravens)

Offensive guard

  • Joel Bitonio (Browns)
  • Landon Dickerson (Eagles)
  • Joe Thuney (Chiefs)
  • Chris Lindstrom (Falcons)
  • Quenton Nelson (Colts)
  • Zack Martin (Cowboys)

Replacements: Jonah Jackson (Lions - for Scherff), Laken Tomlinson (49ers – for Martin)

Offensive tackle

  • Lane Johnson (Eagles)
  • Laremy Tunsil (Texans)
  • Orlando Brown Jr. (Chiefs)
  • Terron Armstead (Dolphins)
  • Trent Williams (49ers)
  • Tristan Wirfs (Bucs)


  • Creed Humphrey (Chiefs)
  • Frank Ragnow (Lions)
  • Mitch Morse (Bills)
  • Jason Kelce (Eagles)

Defensive end

  • Nick Bosa (49ers)
  • Myles Garrett (Browns)
  • Maxx Crosby (Raiders)
  • Trey Hendrickson (Bengals)
  • Brian Burns (Panthers)
  • DeMarcus Lawrence (Cowboys)


  • Kyle Juszczyk (49ers)
  • Patrick Ricard (Ravens)

Outside linebacker

  • Khalil Mack (Chargers)
  • Matt Judon (Patriots)
  • T.J. Watt (Steelers)
  • Micah Parsons (Cowboys)
  • Za'Darius Smith (Vikings)
  • Haason Reddick (Eagles)
  • Interior defensive linemen
  • Quinnen Williams (Jets)
  • Chris Jones (Chiefs)
  • Jeffery Simmons (Titans)
  • Aaron Donald (Raiders)
  • Jonathan Allen (Commanders)
  • Dexter Lawrence (Giants)

Inside linebacker

  • Roquan Smith (Ravens)
  • C.J. Mosley (Ravens)
  • Fred Warner (49ers)
  • Demario Davis (Saints)


  • Sauce Gardner (Jets)
  • Jaire Alexander (Packers)
  • Trevon Diggs (Cowboys)
  • Patrick Surtain II (Broncos)
  • Darius Slay (Eagles)
  • Marlon Humphrey (Ravens)
  • Xavien Howard (Dolphins)
  • Tariq Woolen (Seahawks)

Free safety

  • Minkah Fitzpatrick (Steelers)
  • Quandre Diggs (Seahawks)

Strong safety

  • Jordan Pyer (Bills)
  • Budda Baker (Cardinals)
  • Talanoa Hufanga (49ers)
  • Derwin James (Chargers)

Long snapper

  • Andrew DePaola (Vikings)
  • Morgan Cox (Titans)


  • Tress Way (Commanders)
  • Tommy Townsend (Chiefs)


  • Justin Tucker (Ravens)
  • Jason Myers (Seahawks)

Return specialist

  • Devin Duvernay (Ravens)
  • KaVontae Turpin (Cowboys)

Special teamer

  • Jeremy Reaves (Commanders)
  • Justin Hardee (Jets)

Discover the Eagles QB's family. All about Jalen Hurts's parents and Jalen Hurts's girlfriend.

Quick Links

Edited by Kanav Seth
Be the first one to comment