IPL 2017 Orange Cap

Last Modified Jun 07, 2019 17:52 IST
1David Warner1464112658.27141.81146326
2Gautam Gambhir1649876*41.5128.0204617
3Shikhar Dhawan144797736.84127.3903539
4Steve Smith1547284*39.33121.96033812
5Suresh Raina144428440.18143.97034213
6Hashim Amla10420104*60145.83224017
7Manish Pandey1339681*49.5128.57022812
8Parthiv Patel163957024.68134.8102498
9Rahul Tripathi143919327.92146.44024317
10Robin Uthappa133888729.84165.1053621

*Last updated on 12th February 2019.

In the 2017 edition of the IPL, David Warner belted his way to the top of the batting charts. The opener scored 641 runs and he is followed by the KKR skipper Gautam Gambhir. The southpaw led his side by example and made 498 runs. Shikhar Dhawan was instrumental too, as he amassed 479 runs. Let's take a look at the table above.

Also Read : World Cup Most Runs

Follow Sportskeeda for all the updates on World Cup points table, news, world cup most runs, live scores, schedule, most runs, most wickets and fantasy tips.

App download animated image Get the free App now