⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

Most Runs in IPL

1Virat Kohli17716926541211337.844112132536480191
2Suresh Raina193189285368100*33.343914137138493194
3Rohit Sharma188183284898109*31.63744131136431194
4David Warner12612617470612643.173305142444458181
5Shikhar Dhawan15915821457997*33.42366912503752496
6Chris Gayle125124154484175*41.132969151628369326
7MS Dhoni19017065443284*42.23215138023297209
8Robin Uthappa1771701744118728.833380131024435156
9AB de Villiers154142324395133*39.952906151333357212
10Gautam Gambhir1541521742179331.23340412403649159

*Last updated on 12th May 2019 after CSK vs MI match.

There is no dearth of boundaries and cheeky singles when we put our focus on the Indian Premier League. Today, we list out the all-time top run-getters in the history of the IPL. Royal Challengers Bangalore's skipper Virat Kohli is in sublime touch and is at the top of the charts with over 5412 runs.

CLT20 2012 Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians

Next on the list is southpaw Suresh Raina. The cricketer has bailed out CSK from trouble on numerous occasions and is second on the list. Elegant batsman Rohit Sharma, who also happens to be the Mumbai Indians skipper, is at the third spot with 4883 runs. Let's check out the entire list of batters with most runs in the history of IPL.

Also Read : Highest partnerships by wicket in world cup

Follow Sportskeeda for all the updates on World cup points table, news, live scores, World Cup schedule, most runs, most wickets and fantasy tips.

IPL 2019: Twitter goes erupts as Suresh Raina completed 5000 IPL runs in 2019

IPL 2019: Twitter goes erupts as Suresh Raina completed 5000 IPL runs in 2019

Fetching more content...