RR vs DC Head to Head

Last Modified Mar 06, 2023 19:12 IST

Out of 26 encounters so far, Rajasthan Royals have won 13 while Delhi Capitals have also won 13.

RR vs DC Head to Head Stats

PlayedWon by RRWon by DCTieNo Result

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Head to Head

DateWinnerWon byVenue
11-May-2022Delhi Capitals8 WicketsMumbai
22-Apr-2022Rajasthan Royals15 RunsMumbai
25-Sept-2021Delhi Capitals33 RunsAbu Dhabi
15-Apr-2021Rajasthan Royals3 WicketsMumbai
14-Oct-2020Delhi Capitals13 RunsDubai
9-Oct-2020Delhi Capitals46 RunsSharjah
4-May-2019Delhi Capitals5 WicketsDelhi
22-Apr-2019Delhi Capitals6 WicketsJaipur
2-May-2018Delhi Daredevils50 RunsDelhi
11-Apr-2018Rajasthan Royals10 Runs (D/L)Jaipur
2-May-2015Rajasthan Royals14 RunsMumbai (BS)
11-Apr-2015Rajasthan Royals3 WicketsDelhi
14-May-2014Rajasthan Royals62 RunsAhmedabad
2-May-2014Rajasthan Royals7 WicketsDelhi
6-May-2013Rajasthan Royals9 WicketsJaipur
5-Apr-2013Rajasthan Royals5 RunsDelhi
30-Apr-2012Delhi Daredevils6 WicketsJaipur
28-Apr-2012Delhi Daredevils1 RunDelhi
11-Apr-2011Rajasthan Royals6 WicketsJaipur
30-Mar-2010Delhi Daredevils67 RunsDelhi
14-Mar-2010Delhi Daredevils6 WicketsAhmedabad
16-May-2009Delhi Daredevils14 RunsBloemfontein
27-Apr-2009Rajasthan Royals5 WicketsCenturion
29-May-2008Rajasthan Royals109 RunsMumbai
10-May-2008Rajasthan Royals3 WicketsJaipur
18-Apr-2008Delhi Daredevils9 WicketsDelhi

The fifteenth instalment of the Indian Premier League is all set to begin from the 26th of March, 2022. Fans all over are excited for one of the most awaited cricket tournaments of the year. Let's take a look at the head to head statistics of RR and DC.

Click here to know the IPL 2022 Schedule and the IPL news updates.

Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals(formerly known as Delhi Daredevils) have had a nice friendly and healthy rivalry in IPL so far. Out of the 26 times that the Royals and Capitals have faced each other, Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals both have emerged victorious for 13 times.

On the first encounter between Delhi Capitals(then Delhi Daredevils) on 19th of April 2008, Delhi Daredevils won by nine wickets. The story of their encounter in 2018 was also no different when the Daredevils again won by 50 runs dominating the Royals on 2nd of May 2018.

The Royals are captained by Sanju Samson in this IPL 2022 Edition. The Capitals will be captained by young Risabh Pant.