WWE NXT North American Championship

Last Modified Sep 21, 2022 12:48 IST

NXT North American Championship is a professional wrestling title as part of WWE's NXT brand. The inaugural champion was crowned in a Ladder Match at NXT TakeOver: New Orleans 2018, where Adam Cole came up victorious.

Johnny Gargano is the most decorated champion, with as many as 3 combined reigns with the title.

List of NXT North American Champions

Here is a list of WWE NXT Superstars who reigned the NXT North American Championship Title.

Adam ColeApril 7, 2018Takeover: New Orleans
RicochetAugust 18, 2018TakeOver: Brooklyn 4
Johnny GarganoJanuary 26, 2019TakeOver: Phoenix
Velveteen DreamJanuary 30, 2019NXT
Roderick StrongSeptember 18, 2019NXT
Keith LeeJanuary 22, 2020NXT
VacatedJuly 15, 2020NXT
Damian PriestAugust 22, 2020TakeOver XXX
Johnny GarganoOctober 28, 2020Halloween Havoc
Leon RuffNovember 11, 2020NXT
Johnny GarganoDecember 6, 2020TakeOver: WarGames
Bronson ReedMay 18, 2021NXT
Isaiah "Swerve" ScottJune 29, 2021NXT
Carmelo HayesOctober 12, 2021NXT 2.0
Cameron GrimesApril 2, 2022NXT Stand & Deliver
Carmelo HayesJune 4th, 2022NXT : In Your House
Solo SikoaSeptember 13th, 2022NXT
VacatedSeptember 20th, 2022NXT

Current NXT North American Champion

Current Champion: NA