Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

England opt to bowl against India in second T20 International

46   //    06 Jul 2018, 21:48 IST

Cardiff, July 6 (PTI) England won the toss and elected to bowl against India in the second Twenty20 International here today.

Jake Ball has come in for England in place of Moeen Ali, but India are playing an unchanged side.

The visitors lead the three-match series 1-0 following their eight-wicket win in the opening game at Manchester.


India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (capt), Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav.

England: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan (capt), Johnny Bairstow, Joe Root, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball

Press Trust of India (PTI) is a news agency in India
Fetching more content...