PBKS Match Schedule 2024

Last Modified Mar 29, 2024 13:49 IST
Match DateMatchTime (In IST)Venue
March 23PBKS vs DC19:30PCA Stadium, Mohali
March 25RCB vs PBKS19:30M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
March 30LSG vs PBKS19:30Ekana Stadium, Lucknow
April 4GT vs PBKS19:30Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
April 9PBKS vs SRH19:30PCA Stadium, Mohali
April 13PBKS vs RR19:30PCA Stadium, Mohali
April 18PBKS vs MI19:30PCA Stadium, Mohali
April 21PBKS vs GT19:30PCA Stadium, Mohali
April 26KKR vs PBKS19:30Eden Gardens
May 1CSK vs PBKS19:30MA Chidambaram Stadium
May 5PBKS vs CSK15:30Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
May 9PBKS vs RCB19:30Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
May 15RR vs PBKS19:30Barsapara Cricket Stadium
May 19SRH vs PBKS15:30Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium

PBKS Schedule 2024 Details

The Punjab Kings will lock horns with the Delhi Capitals (DC) in the opening match of their IPL 2024 campaign. The match will take place at the PCA IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali on March 23.

The caravan of PBKS Schedule 2024 will move to Bengaluru, where the Shikhar Dhawan-led unit will square off against the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on March 25.

After a four-day break, the Punjab Kings will play their third match – against the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) at the Ekana Stadium in Lucknow.

The 4th match as per PBKS 2024 Schedule will take place against Gujarat Titans (GT) at the iconic Narendra Modi Stadium in Mohali.

Their remaining home fixtures will take place on April 09 (vs. SRH), April 13 (vs. RR), April 18 (vs. MI), April 21 (vs. GT), May 05 (vs. CSK in Dharamsala), and May 09 (vs. RCB in Dharamsala).

The rest of the away fixtures will be staged on April 26 (vs. KKR), May 01 (vs. CSK), May 15 (vs. RR in Guwahati), and May 19 (vs. SRH).

PBKS 2024 Squad

The Shikhar Dhawan-led Punjab Kings have added plenty of new players to their squad ahead of the 2024 edition of the IPL.

This includes the acquisition of the seam-bowling duo of Harshal Patel (INR 11.75 Crores) and Chris Woakes (INR 4.20 Crores). The 2014 runners-up have also roped in dynamic South African top-order batsman Rilee Rossouw for INR 8 Crores besides adding a bunch of uncapped players like Ashutosh Sharma (INR 20 Lakh), Vishwanath Pratab Singh (INR 20 Lakh), Shashank Singh (INR 20 Lakh), Tanay Thyagarajann (INR 20 Lakh) and Prince Choudhary (INR 20 Lakh).

PBKS IPL 2024 Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Rilee Rossouw, Sam Curran, Kagiso Rabada, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Bhatia, Matthew Short, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Sikandar Raza, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Taide, Vidwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh, Harshal Patel, Chris Woakes, Ashutosh Sharma, Vishwanath Pratap Singh, Shashank Singh, Tanay Thyagarajann, Prince Choudhary

App download animated image Get the free App now