KKR vs PBKS Head to Head

Last Modified Mar 06, 2023 19:06 IST

Out of 30 encounters so far, Kolkata Knight Riders have won 20 while Punjab Kings have won 10.

KKR vs PBKS Head to Head Stats

PlayedWon by KKRWon by PBKSTieNo Result

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings Head to Head

DateWinnerWon byVenue
1-Apr-2022Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsMumbai
1-Oct-2021Punjab Kings5 WicketsDubai
26-Apr-2021Kolkata Knight Riders5 WicketsAhmedabad
26-Oct-2020Punjab Kings8 WicketsSharjah
10-Oct-2020Kolkata Knight Riders2 RunsAbu Dhabi
3-May-2019Kolkata Knight Riders7 WicketsMohali
27-Mar-2019Kolkata Knight Riders28 RunsKolkata
12-May-2018Kolkata Knight Riders31 RunsIndore
21-Apr-2018Punjab Kings9 WicketsKolkata
9-May-2017Punjab Kings14 RunsMohali
13-Apr-2017Kolkata Knight Riders8 WicketsKolkata
3-May-2016Kolkata Knight Riders7 RunsKolkata
18-Apr-2016Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsMohali
8-May-2015Kolkata Knight Riders1 WicketKolkata
17-Apr-2015Kolkata Knight Riders4 WicketsPune
31-May-2014Kolkata Knight Riders3 WicketsBangalore
29-May-2014Kolkata Knight Riders28 RunsKolkata
10-May-2014Kolkata Knight Riders9 WicketsCuttack
25-Apr-2014Punjab Kings23 RunsAbu Dhabi
25-Apr-2013Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsKolkata
15-Apr-2013Punjab Kings4 RunsMohali
17-Apr-2012Kolkata Knight Riders8 WicketsMohali
14-Apr-2012Punjab Kings2 RunsKolkata
29-Apr-2011Kolkata Knight Riders8 WicketsKolkata
3-Apr-2010Punjab Kings8 WicketsKolkata
26-Mar-2010Kolkata Knight Riders39 RunsMohali
2-May-2009Punjab Kings6 WicketsPort Elizabeth
20-Apr-2009Kolkata Knight Riders11 RunsDurban
24-May-2008Kolkata Knight Riders3 WicketsKolkata
2-May-2008Punjab Kings9 RunsMohali

Punjab Kings - Earlier Kings XI Punjab

The fifteenth instalment of the Indian Premier League is all set to begin from the 26th of March, 2022. Fans all over are excited for one of the most awaited cricket tournaments of the year. Let's take a look at the head-to-head statistics of KKR vs PBKS.

Across the 14 IPL seasons so far, KKR has faced Punjab Kings for 30 matches so far. Out of which KKR has emerged victorious 20 times completely dominating PBKS. The Kings have been able to bag only 10 victories.

The current captain of the Knights is Shreyas Iyer. Mayank Aggarwal would continue with the captaincy of Punjab Kings this year.

Click here for the latest IPL 2022 Schedule and the IPL news updates.