RCB Match Schedule 2023

Last Modified Apr 27, 2023 13:44 IST
DateDayTime (IST)MatchVenue
02-Apr-23 Sun 7:30 PMRCB vs MIM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
06-Apr-23 Thu 7:30 PMKKR vs RCBEden Gardens, Kolkata
10-Apr-23 Mon 7:30 PMRCB vs LSGM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
15-Apr-23 Sat 3:30 PMRCB vs DCM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
17-Apr-23 Mon 7:30 PMRCB vs CSKM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
20-Apr-23 Thu 3:30 PMPBKS vs RCBPCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
23-Apr-23 Sun 3:30 PMRCB vs RRM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
26-Apr-23 Wed 7:30 PMRCB vs KKRM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
01-May-23 Mon 7:30 PMLSG vs RCBEkana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
06-May-23 Sat 7:30 PMDC vs RCBArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
09-May-23 Tue 7:30 PMMI vs RCBWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14-May-23 Sun 3:30 PMRR vs RCBSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
18-May-23 Thu 7:30 PMSRH vs RCBRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
21-May-23 Sun 7:30 PMRCB vs GTM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

FpKwtTgakAAFbHf (1080×601)

RCB Schedule 2023 Details

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will enter the new season of IPL with not enough changes to their squad. This will be the first time when both the men and women's team of RCB will participate in the same year.

After the men's team participated for 15 years in the IPL, the team owners thought of taking a stake in the Women's Premier League (WPL) as they bought a franchise worth INR 901 crore.

Coming back to the men's IPL, the quest to win the elusive title still remains the focus. The team will reinstate its hopes as they approach a new season.

No matter what happens the worst, the fans of RCB will never stop cheering for their team as they are dubbed as the most loyal fan-base in the IPL. The fans will gather the vigor once again when RCB take on five-time IPL champions Mumbai Indians on April 2 in Bengaluru.

The updated list of Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2023 can be viewed here.

The raucous crowd will throng at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium after a wait of three years to buzz the chants of 'RCB…RCB…RCB' as the home and away format returns to the IPL post-Covid-19 pandemic.

RCB Squad 2023

RCB retained their core squad of IPL 2022 with 18 players to continue for the franchise in the upcoming season. The management bought seven players in the IPL 2023 auction. Barring England players Reece Topley and Will Jacks all the purchased players by RCB are uncapped.

RCB IPL 2023 squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Dinesh Karthik, Mahipal Lomror, Suyash Prabhudessai, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Akash Deep, Siddarth Kaul, Anuj Rawat, David Willey, Finn Allen, Reece Topley, Will Jacks, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Sonu Yadav, Avinash Singh