Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

Warner invites India to bat in 2nd T20

10 Oct 2017, 18:44 IST

Guwahati, Oct 10 (PTI) Australia skipper David Warner won the toss and opted to bowl against India in the second Twenty20 International against India, here today.

The visitors have included Marcus Stoinis in their playing XI in place of Dan Christian while India are changed.

India are leading the series 1-0.


India: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal and Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia: David Warner (C), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Marcus Stoinis, Tim Paine, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa and Jason Behrendorff

Fetching more content...