Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

7th race: The Thank You All Cup, 1200 M.

78   //    19 Mar 2018, 19:04 IST

Queen of Clubs (Mr.M.Pushparaj,Mr.R.Prabu,Mr.V.Satish

Kumar) 54 R.Vaibhav first

Academus 60 Altaf Hussain second

Noble Tune 55 V.R.Jagadeesh third

Crown of Stars 56.5 C.P.Khanal fourth

All Ran

Won by: Long Neck, 4L, 1-1/4L.

Time: one min, 12.88 secs.

Tote: Rs.17 for win,Rs.8,Rs.10 and Rs.9 for places.

winner trained by: R.Karthik

Favourite: Crown of Stars

SHP: Rs.75

Quinella: Rs.63

Forecast: Rs.159

Tanala: Rs.762 on 49 tickets

Press Trust of India (PTI) is a news agency in India
Fetching more content...