Create & Earn
Favorites Edit

England win toss, invite India to bat in series decider

65   //    17 Jul 2018, 16:44 IST

Leeds, Jul 17 (PTI) England captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to bowl first in the series-deciding third and final ODI against India here today.

England have made one change to their playing eleven bringing in James Vince for an injured Jason Roy.

India, on the other hand, have made three changes, replacing Umesh Yadav, Siddharth Kaul and KL Rahul with Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur and Dinesh Karthik respectively.


India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal.

England: Eoin Morgan (Captain), James Vince, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood

Press Trust of India (PTI) is a news agency in India
Fetching more content...