New User posted their first comment

DC Match Schedule 2020

The detailed IPL schedule is out now and Delhi Capitals will be playing their first match against Mumbai Indians on 20th September 2020.

DayDateMatchVenueTiming (IST)
Sun20 September 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Kings Xi PunjabDubai7:30PM
Fri25 September 2020Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi CapitalsDubai7:30PM
Tue29 September 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers HyderabadAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Sat03 October 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight RidersSharjah7:30PM
Mon05 October 2020Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi CapitalsDubai7:30PM
Fri09 October 2020Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi CapitalsSharjah7:30PM
Sun11 October 2020Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi CapitalsAbu Dhabi7:30PM
Wed14 October 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan RoyalsDubai7:30PM
Sat17 October 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super KingsSharjah7:30PM
Tue20 October 2020Kings Xi Punjab Vs Delhi CapitalsDubai7:30PM
Sat24 October 2020Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi CapitalsAbu Dhabi3:30PM
Tue27 October 2020Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi CapitalsDubai7:30PM
Sat31 October 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai IndiansDubai3:30PM
Mon02 November 2020Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu Dhabi7:30PM

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now