New User posted their first comment

Fastest century in IPL - List of Fastest 100 in IPL History

Chris Gayle holds the record of scoring fastest century in IPL history, who scored 175 runs with the number of balls faced being only 30.

1Chris GaylePWI301751713M. Chinnaswamy Stadium4/23/2013
2Yusuf PathanMI3710089Brabourne Stadium3/13/2010
3David MillerRCB3810178IS Bindra Stadium5/6/2013
4Adam GilchristMI42109109DY Patil Stadium4/27/2008
5AB de VilliersGL431291210M. Chinnaswamy Stadium5/14/2016
6David WarnerKKR43126810Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium4/30/2017
7Sanath JayasuriyaCSK45114119Wankhede Stadium5/14/2008
8Mayank AgarwalRR45106107Sharjah Stadium9/27/2020
9Murali VijayRR46127118Chidambaram4/3/2010
10Chris GayleKXIP46117127M. Chinnaswamy Stadium5/6/2015

*Last updated on 28th Sept 2020

Today we take a look at the list of batters with fastest centuries in the history of IPL. Christopher Henry Gayle is at the top spot as he hit a robust 175* against Pune Warriors India. He brought up the hundred in 30 balls. Explosive batsman Yusuf Pathan did something similar against Mumbai Indians. He went on to hit a ton off 37 deliveries.

Check live score of IPL 2020

Proteas fire-power David Miller took one extra delivery to record his hundred against a hapless Royal Challengers Bangalore side. Miller hit the ton in 38 balls and ended up being part of the rich history of the IPL.

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit