Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

India opt to bat in fourth ODI, de Villiers returns for SA

43   //    10 Feb 2018, 16:15 IST

Johannesburg, Feb 10 (PTI) India won the toss and opted to bat against South Africa in the fourth ODI here today.

India made one change, bringing in Shreyas Iyer for the injured Kedar Jadhav.

South Africa included a fit-again AB de Villiers in the playing eleven while Morne Morkel replaced Imran Tahir.

South Africa: Hashim Amla, Aiden Markram (captain), Jean-Paul Duminy, AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen(w), David Miller, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Lungisani Ngidi, Morne Morkel.

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah

Press Trust of India (PTI) is a news agency in India
Fetching more content...