French Open Men's Doubles Winners

Last Modified Apr 29, 2019 11:06 GMT
1968Ken Rosewall (Australia) and Fred Stolle (Australia)
1969John Newcombe (Australia) and Tony Roche (Australia)
1970Ilie Nastase (Romania) and Ion Tiriac (Romania)
1971Arthur Ashe (USA) and Marty Riessen (USA)
1972Bob Hewitt (South Africa) and Frew McMillan (South Africa)
1973John Newcombe (Australia) and Tom Okker (Netherlands)
1974Dick Crealy (Australia) and Onny Parun (New Zealand)
1975Brian Gottfried (USA) and Raul Ramirez (Mexico)
1976Fred McNair (USA) and Sherwood Stewart (USA)
1977Brian Gottfried (USA) and Raul Ramirez (Mexico)
1978Gene Mayer (USA) and Hank Pfister (USA)
1979Gene Mayer (USA) and Sandy Mayer (USA)
1980Victor Amaya (USA) and Hank Pfister (USA)
1981Heinz Gunthardt (Switzerland) and Balazs Taroczy (Hungary)
1982Sherwood Stewart (USA) and Ferdi Taygan (USA)
1983Anders Jarryd (Sweden) and Hans Simonson (Sweden)
1984Henri Leconte (France) and Yannick Noah (France)
1985Mark Edmondson (Australia) and Kim Warwick (Australia)
1986John Fitzgerald (Australia) and Tomas Smid (Czech Republic)
1987Anders Jarryd (Sweden) and Robert Seguso (USA)
1988Andres Gomez (Ecuador) and Emilio Sanchez (Spain)
1989Jim Grabb (USA) and Patrick McEnroe (USA)
1990Sergio Casal (Spain) and Emilio Sanchez (Spain)
1991John Fitzgerald (Australia) and Anders Jarryd (Sweden)
1992Jakob Hlasek (Switzerland) and Marc Rosset (Switzerland)
1993Luke Jensen (USA) and Murphy Jensen (USA)
1994Byron Black (Zimbabwe) and Jonathan Stark (USA)
1995Jacco Eltingh (Netherlands) and Paul Haarhuis (Netherlands)
1996Yevgeny Kafelnikov (Russia) and Daniel Vacek (Czech Republic)
1997Yevgeny Kafelnikov (Russia) and Daniel Vacek (Czech Republic)
1998Jacco Eltingh (Netherlands) and Paul Haarhuis (Netherlands)
1999Mahesh Bhupathi (India) and Leander Paes (India)
2000Todd Woodforde (Australia) and Todd Woodbridge (Australia)
2001Mahesh Bhupathi (India) and Leander Paes (India)
2002Paul Haarhuis (Netherlands) and yevgeny Kafelnikov (Russia)
2003Bob Bryan (USA) and Mike Bryan (USA)
2004Xavier Malisse (Belgium) and Olivier Rochus (Belgium)
2005Jonas Björkman (Sweden) and Max Mirnyi (Belarus)
2006Jonas Björkman (Sweden) and Max Mirnyi (Belarus)
2007Mark Knowles (Bahamas) and Daniel Nestor (Canada)
2008Pablo Cuevas (Uruguay) and Luis Horna (Peru)
2009Lukas Dlouhy (Czech Republic) and Leander Paes (India)
2010Daniel Nestor (Canada) and Nenad Zimonjic (Serbia)
2011Max Mirnyi (Belarus) and Daniel Nestor (Canada)
2012Max Mirnyi (Belarus) and Daniel Nestor (Canada)
2013Bob Bryan (USA) and Mike Bryan (USA)
2014Julien Benneteau (France) and Edouard Roger-Vasselin (France)
2015Ivan Dodig (Croatia) and Marcelo Melo (Brazil)
2016Feliciano Lopez (Spain) and Marc Lopez (Spain)
2017Ryan Harrison (USA) and Michael Venus (New Zealand)
2018Pierre Hugues (France) and Nicolas Mahut (France)