New User posted their first comment

French Open Women's Doubles Winners

1968Francoise Durr (France) and Ann Haydon Jones (Great Britain)
1969Francoise Durr (France) and Ann Haydon Jones (Great Britain)
1970Gail Chanfreau (France) and Francoise Durr (France)
1971Gail Chanfreau (France) and Francoise Durr (France)
1972Billie Jean King (USA) and Betty Stove (Netherlands)
1973Margaret Court (Australia) and Virginia Wade (Great Britain)
1974Chris Evert (USA) and Olga Morozova (Soviet Union)
1975Chris Evert (USA) and Martina Navratilova (Czech Republic)
1976Fiorella Bonicelli (Uruguay) and Gail Chanfreau (France)
1977Regina Marsikova (USA) and Pam Teeguarden (USA)
1978Mima Jausovec (Republic of Yugoslavia) and Virginia Ruzici (Romania)
1979Betty Stove (Netherlands) and Wendy Turnbull (Australia)
1980Kathy Jordan (USA) and Anne Smith (USA)
1981Rosalyn Fairbank Nideffer (RSA) and Tanya Harford (RSA)
1982Martina Navratilova (USA) and Anne Smith (USA)
1983Rosalyn Fairbank Nideffer (RSA) and Candy Reynolds (USA)
1984Martina Navratilova (USA) and Pam Shriver (USA)
1985Martina Navratilova (USA) and Pam Shriver (USA)
1986Martina Navratilova (USA) and Andrea Temesvari (Hungary)
1987Martina Navratilova (USA) and Pam Shriver (USA)
1988Martina Navratilova (USA) and Pam Shriver (USA)
1989Larisa Savchenko Neiland (Soviet Union) and Natalia Zvereva (Soviet Union)
1990Jana Novotna (Czech Republic) and Helena Sukova (Czech Republic)
1991Gigi Fernandez (USA) and Jana Novotna (Czech Republic)
1992Gigi Fernandez (USA) and Natalia Zvereva (Belarus)
1993Gigi Fernandez (USA) and Natalia Zvereva (Belarus)
1994Gigi Fernandez (USA) and Natalia Zvereva (Belarus)
1995Gigi Fernandez (USA) and Natalia Zvereva (Belarus)
1996Lindsay Davenport (USA) and Mary Joe Fernandez (USA)
1997Gigi Fernandez (USA) and Natalia Zvereva (Belarus)
1998Martina Hingis (Switzerland) and Jana Novotna (Czech Republic)
1999Serena Williams (USA) and Venus Williams (USA)
2000Martina Hingis (Switzerland) and Mary Pierce (France)
2001Virginia Ruano Pascual (Spain) and Paola Suarez (Argentina)
2002Virginia Ruano Pascual (Spain) and Paola Suarez (Argentina)
2003Kim Clijsters (Belgium) and Ai Sugiyama (Japan)
2004Virginia Ruano Pascual (Spain) and Paola Suarez (Argentina)
2005Virginia Ruano Pascual (Spain) and Paola Suarez (Argentina)
2006Lisa Raymond (USA) and Samantha Stosur (Australia)
2007Alicia Molik (Australia) and Mara Santangelo (Italy)
2008Anabel Medina Garrigues (Spain) and Virginia Ruano Pascual (Spain)
2009Anabel Medina Garrigues (Spain) and Virginia Ruano Pascual (Spain)
2010Serena Williams (USA) and Venus Williams (USA)
2011Andrea Hlavackova (Czech Republic) and Lucie Hradecka (Czech Republic)
2012Sara Errani (Italy) and Roberta Vinci (Italy)
2013Ekaterina Makarova (Russia) and Elena Vesnina (Russia)
2014Hsieh Suwei (Taiwan) and Peng Shuai (China)
2015Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA) and Lucie Safarova (Czech Republic)
2016Caroline Garcia (France) and Kristina Mladenovic (France)
2017Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA) and Lucie Safarova (Czech Republic)
2018Barbora Krejcikova (Czech Republic) and Katerina Krejcikova(Czech Republic)

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit