San Francisco 49ers
San Francisco 49ers
1st in NFC West 12-5-0 Overall 5-1-0 NFC
2023-24 REGULAR SEASON
269.2 PYPG
140.5 RYPG
28.9 PPG
398.4 TotY/G

San Francisco 49ers Schedule - 2023

Post Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
DIV Sat, 20 Jan vs icon Green Bay Packers W 24 - 21 0 - 0 Brock Purdy 252 Aaron Jones 108 Romeo Doubs 83
CONF Sun, 28 Jan vs icon Detroit Lions W 34 - 31 0 - 0 Jared Goff 273 David Montgomery 93 Sam LaPorta 97
SB Sun, 11 Feb @ icon Kansas City Chiefs L 22 - 25 0 - 0 Patrick Mahomes 333 Christian McCaffrey 80 Travis Kelce 93
Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep @ icon Pittsburgh Steelers W 30 - 7 1 - 0 Kenny Pickett 232 Christian McCaffrey 152 Brandon Aiyuk 129
2 Sun, 17 Sep @ icon Los Angeles Rams W 30 - 23 2 - 0 Matthew Stafford 307 Christian McCaffrey 116 Puka Nacua 147
3 Thu, 21 Sep vs icon New York Giants W 30 - 12 3 - 0 Brock Purdy 310 Christian McCaffrey 85 Deebo Samuel 129
4 Sun, 01 Oct vs icon Arizona Cardinals W 35 - 16 4 - 0 Brock Purdy 283 Christian McCaffrey 106 Brandon Aiyuk 148
5 Sun, 08 Oct vs icon Dallas Cowboys W 42 - 10 5 - 0 Brock Purdy 252 Jordan Mason 69 George Kittle 67
6 Sun, 15 Oct @ icon Cleveland Browns L 17 - 19 5 - 1 P.J. Walker 192 Jerome Ford 84 Amari Cooper 108
7 Mon, 23 Oct @ icon Minnesota Vikings L 17 - 22 5 - 2 Kirk Cousins 378 Christian McCaffrey 45 Jordan Addison 123
8 Sun, 29 Oct vs icon Cincinnati Bengals L 17 - 31 5 - 3 Brock Purdy 365 Joe Mixon 87 George Kittle 149
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, 12 Nov @ icon Jacksonville Jaguars W 34 - 3 6 - 3 Brock Purdy 296 Christian McCaffrey 95 George Kittle 116
11 Sun, 19 Nov vs icon Tampa Bay Buccaneers W 27 - 14 7 - 3 Brock Purdy 333 Christian McCaffrey 78 Brandon Aiyuk 156
12 Thu, 23 Nov @ icon Seattle Seahawks W 31 - 13 8 - 3 Brock Purdy 209 Christian McCaffrey 114 Deebo Samuel 79
13 Sun, 03 Dec @ icon Philadelphia Eagles W 42 - 19 9 - 3 Brock Purdy 314 Christian McCaffrey 93 Deebo Samuel 116
14 Sun, 10 Dec vs icon Seattle Seahawks W 28 - 16 10 - 3 Brock Purdy 368 Christian McCaffrey 145 Deebo Samuel 149
15 Sun, 17 Dec @ icon Arizona Cardinals W 45 - 29 11 - 3 Brock Purdy 242 Christian McCaffrey 115 Trey McBride 102
16 Mon, 25 Dec vs icon Baltimore Ravens L 19 - 33 11 - 4 Brock Purdy 255 Christian McCaffrey 103 George Kittle 126
17 Sun, 31 Dec @ icon Washington Commanders W 27 - 10 12 - 4 Brock Purdy 230 Elijah Mitchell 80 Brandon Aiyuk 114
18 Sun, 07 Jan vs icon Los Angeles Rams L 20 - 21 12 - 5 Sam Darnold 189 Carson Wentz 56 Chris Conley 69
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 13 Aug @ icon Las Vegas Raiders L 7 - 34 0 - 1 Aidan O'Connell 141 Zamir White 43 Cole Fotheringham 71
2 Sat, 19 Aug vs icon Denver Broncos W 21 - 20 1 - 1 Trey Lance 173 Jaleel McLaughlin 45 Ronnie Bell 114
3 Sat, 26 Aug vs icon Los Angeles Chargers L 12 - 23 1 - 2 Sam Darnold 89 Joshua Kelley 78 Brandon Aiyuk 35

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.