Buffalo Bills
Buffalo Bills
1st in AFC East 11-6-0 Overall 4-2-0 AFC
2023-24 REGULAR SEASON
253.3 PYPG
130.1 RYPG
26.5 PPG
374.5 TotY/G

Buffalo Bills Schedule - 2023

Post Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
WC Mon, 15 Jan vs icon Pittsburgh Steelers W 31 - 17 0 - 0 Mason Rudolph 229 James Cook 79 Pat Freiermuth 76
DIV Sun, 21 Jan vs icon Kansas City Chiefs L 24 - 27 0 - 0 Patrick Mahomes 215 Isiah Pacheco 97 Travis Kelce 75
Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Mon, 11 Sep @ icon New York Jets L 16 - 22 0 - 1 Josh Allen 236 Breece Hall 127 Stefon Diggs 102
2 Sun, 17 Sep vs icon Las Vegas Raiders W 38 - 10 1 - 1 Josh Allen 274 James Cook 123 Gabe Davis 92
3 Sun, 24 Sep @ icon Washington Commanders W 37 - 3 2 - 1 Josh Allen 218 James Cook 98 Stefon Diggs 111
4 Sun, 01 Oct vs icon Miami Dolphins W 48 - 20 3 - 1 Josh Allen 320 De'Von Achane 101 Stefon Diggs 120
5 Sun, 08 Oct vs icon Jacksonville Jaguars L 20 - 25 3 - 2 Josh Allen 359 Travis Etienne Jr. 136 Calvin Ridley 122
6 Sun, 15 Oct vs icon New York Giants W 14 - 9 4 - 2 Tyrod Taylor 200 Saquon Barkley 93 Stefon Diggs 100
7 Sun, 22 Oct @ icon New England Patriots L 25 - 29 4 - 3 Mac Jones 272 James Cook 56 Dalton Kincaid 75
8 Thu, 26 Oct vs icon Tampa Bay Buccaneers W 24 - 18 5 - 3 Josh Allen 324 James Cook 67 Khalil Shakir 92
9 Sun, 05 Nov @ icon Cincinnati Bengals L 18 - 24 5 - 4 Joe Burrow 348 Josh Allen 44 Tee Higgins 110
10 Mon, 13 Nov vs icon Denver Broncos L 22 - 24 5 - 5 Russell Wilson 193 James Cook 109 Gabe Davis 56
11 Sun, 19 Nov vs icon New York Jets W 32 - 6 6 - 5 Josh Allen 275 James Cook 73 Khalil Shakir 115
12 Sun, 26 Nov @ icon Philadelphia Eagles L 34 - 37 6 - 6 Josh Allen 339 Josh Allen 81 DeVonta Smith 106
13 BYE WEEK
14 Sun, 10 Dec @ icon Kansas City Chiefs W 20 - 17 7 - 6 Patrick Mahomes 271 James Cook 58 Travis Kelce 83
15 Sun, 17 Dec vs icon Dallas Cowboys W 31 - 10 8 - 6 Dak Prescott 134 James Cook 179 CeeDee Lamb 53
16 Sat, 23 Dec @ icon Los Angeles Chargers W 24 - 22 9 - 6 Josh Allen 237 James Cook 70 Gabe Davis 130
17 Sun, 31 Dec vs icon New England Patriots W 27 - 21 10 - 6 Bailey Zappe 209 James Cook 48 Dalton Kincaid 87
18 Sun, 07 Jan @ icon Miami Dolphins W 21 - 14 11 - 6 Josh Allen 359 Josh Allen 67 Khalil Shakir 105
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sat, 12 Aug vs icon Indianapolis Colts W 23 - 19 1 - 0 Matt Barkley 172 Deon Jackson 35 Malik Turner 48
2 Sat, 19 Aug @ icon Pittsburgh Steelers L 15 - 27 1 - 1 Kyle Allen 112 Jaylen Warren 62 Justin Shorter 47
3 Sat, 26 Aug @ icon Chicago Bears W 24 - 21 2 - 1 Kyle Allen 162 Darrynton Evans 65 Stephen Carlson 41

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.