Favorites Edit

Oklahoma City Thunder


lbs yrs yrs
15 Donte Grantham SF Martinsburg, WV, USA 6’8” 215 24 -
3 Nerlens Noel PF Malden, MA, USA 6’11” 220 25 4
5 Markieff Morris PF Philadelphia, PA, USA 6’10” 245 30 7
6 Hamidou Diallo SG Queens, NY, USA 6’5” 198 21 -
54 Patrick Patterson PF Washington, DC, USA 6’9” 230 30 8
9 Jerami Grant SF Portland, OR, USA 6’9” 220 25 4
21 Andre Roberson SG San Antonio, TX, USA 6’7” 210 28 5
0 Russell Westbrook PG Long Beach, CA, USA 6’3” 200 31 10
2 Raymond Felton PG Marion, SC, USA 6’1” 205 35 13
12 Steven Adams C Rotorua, NZL 7’0” 265 26 5
17 Dennis Schroder PG Braunschweig,, DEU 6’1” 172 26 5
30 Deonte Burton PG Milwaukee, WI, USA 6’5” 245 25 -
23 Terrance Ferguson SG Tulsa, OK, USA 6’7” 190 21 1
11 Abdel Nader SF Skokie, IL, USA 6’6” 225 26 1
13 Paul George SF Palmdale, CA, USA 6’9” 220 29 8
8 Jawun Evans PG Greenville, SC, USA 6’0” 190 23 1
POS = Position EXP = Experience

The Oklahoma City Thunder are an American professional basketball franchise based in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma . The Thunder's previous incarnation, the Seattle SuperSonics, were formed in 1967.The franchise's titles include three Western Conference championships and one NBA title in 1979. On September 3, 2008, the team name, logo, and colors for the Oklahoma City franchise were revealed to the public. They play in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The SuperSonics qualified for the NBA Playoffs 22 times, won their division six times and won the 1979 NBA Championship. In Oklahoma City, the Thunder qualified for their first playoff berth during the 2009-10 season. They followed this success by winning their first division title as the Thunder in the 2010-11 season and their first Western Conference championship as the Thunder in the 2011-12 season, appearing in the NBA Finals for the fourth time in franchise history and first since 1996. Their home court is at Chesapeake Energy Arena.

The SuperSonics had a 1745-1585 win -loss record in the regular season and 107-110 record in the Playoffs. Some of the prominent players to have played for SuperSonics/Thunder include Reggie Jackson, Kevin Durant, Gus Williams, Jeremy Lamb, Kendrick Perkins etc

Oklahoma City Thunder Record - Last 10 Seasons

SeasonDivision FinishConference FinishRecordPlayoffs
2017-182nd4th48-34Lost First Round
2016-172nd6th47-35Lost First Round
2015-161st3rd55-27Lost Conf Finals
2013-141st2nd59-23Lost Conf Finals
2012-131st1st60-22Lost Conf Semifinals
2011-121st2nd47-19Lost NBA Finals
2010-111st4th55-27Lost Conf Finals
2009-104th8th50-32Lost First Round

Oklahoma City Thunder Roster

Alex Abrines

Steven Adams

Deonte Burton

Tyler Davis

Hamidou Diallo

Raymond Felton

Terrance Ferguson

Paul George

Jerami Grant

Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot

Abdel Nader

Nerlens Noel

Patrick Patterson

Andre Roberson

Dennis Schroder

Russell Westbrook

Fetching more content...